Gulf Breeze Landscaping, LLC
3201 Old Spanish Trail
Gautier, MS  39553

Get Driving Directions

We’d love to hear from you

Call us at 228-497-3356 or fill out the contact form below with your info.

Come and Visit Us

Physical Address:
3201 Old Spanish Trail
Gautier, MS  39553

Get Driving Directions

Send Mail

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 347
Gautier, MS  39553
Send us a message

Drop a Line

Office: 228-497-3356
Fax: 228-497-4754
Send us a message

Use the contact for below to send us your message. We’ll reply as soon as possible. If you like to request a quote, click here.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact a Team Member

Andrew Battley
Residential/Commercial Operations Manager
Cell: 228-217-2560
Email: andrew@gulfbreezellc.com

Will Battley
Landscape Construction Operations Manager/Estimator
Cell: 228-990-3752
Email: will@gulfbreezellc.com

Jason Roberson
Project Manager
Cell: 228-217-6105
Email: jason@gulfbreezellc.com

Jon Tibbs
Chevron Site Manager
Cell: 228-990-8257
Email: jon@gulfbreezellc.com

Matt Faucette
Project Superintendent / Irrigation Specialist
Cell: 228-217-5937
Email: matt@gulfbreezellc.com

Crystal Havard
Office Manager
Email: crystal@gulfbreezellc.com

Chris Irwin
Maintenance Account Manager
Cell: 228-217-6685
Email: chris@gulfbreezellc.com

Lauren Merrill
Administrative Assistant
Email: lauren@gulfbreezellc.com

Teresa Davis
Project Administrator
Email: teresa.gulfbreeze@gmail.com